Digital Downloads for Sale through PayPal

If you want to purchase a digital version of any of the CDs, you may do so below.  Please add the email address '' to your address book or contact list, so that you may receive email from us.  Once your PayPal transaction is complete, we will email the CD to you in mp3 format within 1 business day!

'Worthy' CD  Digital File
(*RELEASED 7/10*)
1. Shoutin' Time in Heaven
2. One Day
3. Flow Through Me
4. God's Word Will Stand
5. Revelation Happy Home
6. I Want Us to Be Together in Heaven
7. I've Got My Foot on the Rock
8. Longing for Home
9. Oh What a Happy Day
10. Worthy is The Risen Lamb

'Pouring Out Blessings' Digital File
(*RELEASED 6/09*)
1. He's Pouring Out Blessings
2. He Will Remember Me
3. I Want To Stroll Over Heaven With You
4. What a Wonderful Time
5. I Have Not Forgotten
6. The Gospel According to John
7. On The Sunny Banks
8. He's On The Throne
9. Wish I Could've Been There
10. If You Only Knew

SOUNDTRACK of 'Pouring Out Blessings'
Digital File  (*RELEASED 9/09*)
***NOTE: The lyrics are available for free download on the
Music & Lyrics page of this website***

'Amazing Grace' Digital File
1. Another Chance for God to Move
2. That's Just God Doing What He Does
3. I'll Not Turn My Back On Him Now
4. Looking To Live
5. They're Holding Up the Ladder
6. At His Feet
7. Heaven's Mine
8. He Knows You By Heart
9. My Lord's Been Walking
10. Amazing Grace

'He Lives in Me' Digital File
1. Two Shoes
2. He Lives in Me
3. While the Ages Roll On
4. Joy on the Other Side of Jordan
5. Jesus is Hope
6. Will Jimmy Make it Home
7. Be Looking for Me
8. The Son Rose
9. Between Here and Sunset
10. Rock of Ages

'It's Still the Blood' Digital File
1. Touring That City
2. It's Still the Blood
3. Beulah Land
4. Thank God I've Made It
5. More to Go to Heaven For
6. The Lights of Home
7. Cry For the Children
8. I'm Taking a Flight
9. A Wedding Invitation
10. The Solid Rock

'Going Home For Christmas' Digital File
1. Christmas is for Everyone
2. Going Home for Christmas
3. The Wonder of Wonders
4. I Wish We Could Keep Christmas
5. O Holy Night
6. This is the Christmas Story
7. Good News
8. Silent Night
9. Christmas at Calvary
10. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem

Digital Downloads
Archie Watkins
PO Box 500
Whittier, NC 28789
(828) 506-5588 (cell)